back in black

I took a break from writing blogs and riding for a few months. I feel like this season was very taxing for me mentally and physically and I needed some time off the bike to sort things out in my head. I have regained the desire to ride again and I am slowly trying to improve my ruined fitness. I don’t want this update to seem like one of those pointless updates so many people seem to make about random things from my personal life. I am not going to pretend I am that interesting or joke myself into thinking any of you actually care what I did with my weekend. I just figured I would give you an idea why I have not been updating with new epic rides. The main reasons are Kayla and I recently bought a house and also recently added a puppy to our lives. I will leave it at that. More ride updates to come.


3 Comments

  1. Posted December 1, 2009 at 5:50 am | Permalink

    i already know your interesting and i know what you did with some of your weekend. the house looks sweet on the inside. your pointless updates inspire us all cuz nothing is pointless, except… maybe this

  2. Posted December 2, 2009 at 5:56 am | Permalink

    congrats on the house, and the rad little shit disturber

  3. Posted December 27, 2010 at 8:36 pm | Permalink

    Nice place! Hope you enjoy it!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

