sand creek race

A few weeks back a customer bought a new bike and left her proflex here to throw away. We couldn’t bring ourselves to throw it away so it became the shop lunch bike. We did some interesting upgrades and I think it is now a homeless persons dream bike.

On Thursday I went to the sand creek race at bear creek to cheer on some of my friends and take some pictures. It was more fun than expected. Jon showed up and yelled hilarious stuff at all the racers so I spent most of my time there laughing and taking pictures. Doug won the single speed class by a good margin on a Marin from the late 80s. Pretty stoked about that. Here are some pictures I took.

One Comment

  1. Posted June 6, 2009 at 4:15 pm | Permalink

    Again sweet pics and I love the lunch bike.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*